Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  xobellaxobella Reward Points
Username : xobellaxobella ( SAN CARLOS ,California ,United States )
Headline : I love good
Age : 61
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Easy-going, confident, sarcastic and sweet. Positive, drama free and seductively intelligent.
About me and who I am looking for :
Hmmm...what to put in this lil ole box? Do u gusy really read these profiles? LOL Look Im as honest and open as they come, so if u want to know anything just ask. Hope everyone is doing awesome. Ciao

Contact xobellaxobella to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Race cars...I belong on a team here in town. I dont race tho, wish I did. Love car shows. swapmeets, whatever is fun...pretty simple lady.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Im an erotic free bird, do what I want when I
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Family oriented, strong italian up raising. Huge family.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Im an International spy
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say