Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  terry71d Reward Points
Username : terry71d ( PINE BLUFF ,Arkansas ,United States )
Headline : Hi to all!! Just need to tell yall I'm here not for fun but for a serious thing
Age : 52
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
How do I describe myself? I don't even know
About me and who I am looking for :
I am simple anyway, a simple man that wants a simple lady to be with for the rest of his life. I wanna make a home and I really believe that it's gonna happen. I have a son! I hope it doesn't scare you guys! I want someone that's family oriented, a lady that understands what we call love and home!

Contact terry71d to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love music, I do listen to it a lot and I sing too. I love to swim but I seldom do that. I am used to gyming probably because I have it at home. I love video game to an extent of having PS at home.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
It's a simple lifestyle which anyone would easily adapt to. I rarely drink and I have never got drunk! I do love kids and they love me too, I am alwys arounds kids, even with my friends. I have mine anyway, he's just 12.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was born where love was living. I mean my parents were so much in love with each other till their death and I'm sure if people meet there in heaven, they'll still be in love. Religion is not really a priorty to them likewise myself. We pray when we wake up in the morning and when we wanna sleep at night anyway.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Texas A&M University
Bachelor's in Business Administration
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
It takes me outta the States almost all the time. I go to Japan, Germany, Singapore and many more, just for business.
Annual Income :
USD 101,000-150,000