Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  spdr36 Reward Points
Username : spdr36 ( NEW MILFORD ,Connecticut ,United States )
Headline : good guy looking for someone to make life more exciting
Age : 47
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
very active and honest and caring
About me and who I am looking for :
i hope to find someone who is honest and caring and loving with a great sense of humor. someone who like the outdoors and nature to spending time in cuddling.

Contact spdr36 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i love to hike and spend time outdoors. i love motorcycles and cars. i love family activitys.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
very easy going and like minded. a great personality.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i am very old fashioned with strong morals and values. i believe in respect and honesty. i still believe in chivary.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i work full time in a retail store.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000