Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  samophlan Reward Points
Username : samophlan ( PHILADELPHIA ,Pennsylvania ,United States )
Headline : i try not to take myself too seriously. i love helping others and i am a bit sarcastic when i get to know someone. but sarca
Age : 44
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Anglican
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
reliable, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :
i try not to take myself too seriously. i love helping others and i am a bit sarcastic when i get to know someone. but sarcastic in a fun way and not a mean way. i'm very passionate about the people and things that mean the most to me. i am honest, trustworthy and i don't have time to play games or have them played on me.i am a big teddy bear.

Contact samophlan to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
relationships will never work without honesty.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
i'm 28 years old ad i was born and raised in Philadelphia. My mother is African American and my father is Honduras. i love music. i am a musician who recently started a metal band. we don't make any money quite yet but thats not our purpose. i work a 9-5. i am the manager of a roofing company. i am a very down to earth fun loving guy. i don't take myself too seriously but i treat everyone with respect. i don't play head games or mind games and i'm looking for someone who feels the same way. other than that, i love to make people smile.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I'm not a religious person at all. i don't think religion has anything to do with spirituality. giving someone 10% of your money to put in their pockets as oppsed to using it to help those less fortunate than yourseleves isn't very spritual at all. i believe that there is more to life than what we can see and feel. i don't feel that we are qualified enough to try and label exactly what that may be, but i am comfortable finding out about it when i pass away at the ripe age of 120 :)i've been a good person so, i'm not too worried. :)
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i would love to be able to play music for a living but i know that the odds of making it in the music industry are slim if you don't makemusic that is played on the radio. i have been a manager of this company for almost 3 years. i would love to own my own company in the future. it may not even be roofing but i at least want it to be something that i can live comfortable with and enjoy at the same time. the experience i have gained from working at my current job have given me lots of business know how and i would love to be able to use it to form my own company.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000