Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  keenwu Reward Points
Username : keenwu ( xian ,Shaanxi ,China )
Headline : I am responsible, fun person to be around. I love listening to people around me, love christian culture, love animals, maki
Age : 50
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
energetic, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
I am responsible, fun person to be around. I love listening to people around me, love christian culture, love animals, making new friends and exercise taiji and football. I like travelling,driving. My other personality traits:- kindly, responsible,optimistical Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- I want meet a lonely, attractive, serious and self-confident white womenan who wants to have safe and stable marriage loves and wants to have children.

Contact keenwu to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
kindly, responsible,optimistical
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am a responsible and healthy person,employed by a big company(one of the 500 biggest over the world ) and have over 10000$ income a year, I have a 140m2 house and a saloon car.I like Road trips, drive, shadowboxing, foot boll.I am well educated, friendly, communicative person with good sense of humor, measure, taste. responsble. I love listening to people around me. animals, making new friends, reading clever, listening interesting and watching movies. I like travelling, swimming,. I love white women. if you love chinese culture,please connect with : nickw( or keen.wu(at)[EMAIL ADDRESS OMITTED FOR PRIVACY].com
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I like christian and Buddhistic culture.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Master Degree
College Attended :
Master Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
a master's degree of chinese central university of finance and economics. I employed by CHINA HUANENG GROUP, as a high department manager have 10000$ income a year. i have a 140m2 house and a suloon car at xi'an.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000