Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  caringmike Reward Points
Username : caringmike ( toronto ,Ontario ,Canada )
Headline : I seek my Missing Rib
Age : 59
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Caring, Romantic with a sense of Humour and very compassionate.
About me and who I am looking for :
Am easy going, transparent, caring and romantic too, i don't jump into hasty conclusions, i seek my partners opinion before doing anything, i am true lover and i respect my partner 100%. i want my woman to be Intelligent, funny, honest and accountable. A woman who can communicate what she wants and has the ability to listen. Someone who is positive and believes that every day holds something wonderful. The ability to share her heart, her mind. I want to share my life with someone, and it will not be as a playmate.

What I like to do for fun :
Cooking, dinning out, Video games, swimming.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am honest and lighthearted which gives me the the ability to understand and connect with lots of different people. Am also clearheaded and live my life with few if any regrets. Am interested in what others can teach me and I am drawn to people with more knowledge or breadth of experience than myself. I am looking for a partner who is sweet, loving, caring. I am reasonable and always willing to listen to varying viewpoints, and ready to see the other side of an issue. I don't enjoy fighting, I am a pacifist at heart. Even if I disagree, I will try to find points of similarity and agreement rather than emphasizing the differences
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I have a christian Background and have lived most of my life in England where i schooled and gained all my degrees. all i need now is a good woman and loving woman.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
British University
Bsc, Msc
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a drilling Engineer
Annual Income :
USD 101,000-150,000