Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  breezyboo9110 Reward Points
Username : breezyboo9110 ( PARRISH ,Florida ,United States )
Headline : Hey Im a military bound girl lookin for a nice guy
Age : 32
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Random, awesome, outgoing
About me and who I am looking for :
My Names Breanna. > Theres more to me than what these words can say. I am absolutely random at times. But i know how to be serious when i need to be. I enjoy making people laugh Im originally from Troupsburg, NY. I live in Parrish, Fl. Im a typical 18 yr old girl, WITHOUT the immature drama. I believe in true love. I am single. Im the type of girl who wears jeans and a tshirt one day and suprises u with a sexy skirt and lowcut shirt the next. I LOVE switchin up my wardrobe. I have tattoos and piercings. 2 tattoos, 9 piercings all together. Im not SKINNY. I do have a belly sorta... Im working on it. :) Be honest. If ur body isnt "average" and u are clearly "overweight" DO NOT PUT AVERAGE. I enjoy workin out and making my body look good. Im AFRAID of feet. Thats right. Podophobic. I get bored easily, so if i say something like..lalala... DONT think im weird..please? I love music. Country, HipHop, R&B, Rock... all of it. I tend to dance in my underwear and sing offkey. My favorite song is If I Die Young-Band Perry I tend to swear a lot.. I like the way my body looks. im not ashamed of it at all. so if im walking around topless, know that im proud of it.:) Im far from being shallow. Looks dont really mean much to me... Honesty is a very important thing. Loyalty, faithfulness, happiness. Bestt things in a relationship. I graduated from HS on June 25, 2010. Im planning on going into the military. United States Marine Corps.. I love animals. I do not have my license yet.. getting it soon... Id like to learn how to play the guitar at soe point. I babysit my brother for a living. Yes. Sounds lame as a job, right? But its not easy. actually, im sure anyone without the experience would have trouble Ask me why and ill explain... Im pretty awesome, not gonna lie. My favorite color is PURPLE I have 3 siblings. I love kids. I plan on having some when i get a bit older. Im a hopeless romantic. Im a cuddler. Love to text!

What I like to do for fun :
I like to hang out at home and watch movies or go out an watch movies. i like spending time with friends and family. goin jetskiing is always fun. concerts would be a blast
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Im a babysitter. I babysit my brother. Im also one that is training to enlist into the Marine Corps. So, im pretty laid back, but i dont go out partying all the time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I come from a big family. so i cherish family. and Jesus. i love going to church when i can. I think having friends is an important part of life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I babysit an autistic child with special needs.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say