Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  beth2kat Reward Points
Username : beth2kat ( DESTIN ,Florida ,United States )
Headline : Any good friends out there?
Age : 33
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
spontanious ,happy
About me and who I am looking for :
i'm a sipmle country girl who likes to cook and bake, i also like outdoors ,hiking, walking anything outdoors its fun i'm a happy person and i like to have fun if you want to know more about me , send me a msg

Contact beth2kat to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
dance ,movies diner, outdoors
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i'm a lay back person i also like to travel and and discover new places my dream is to go to bora bora
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i have a cat that i love to death he's my best friend and i can;t live without him i've never been married and i've only had 2 boyfriends i'm a very socciable person and i like to make new friends
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i just work for an insurance company
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say