Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Dustin_Z2qR Reward Points
Username : Dustin_Z2qR ( KNOXVILLE ,Tenessee ,United States )
Headline : Partial to Redheads, Brunettes & Double D's lol
Age : 42
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'4"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
The Perfect Imperfection
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm looking for a woman to be in my life as an equal, a partner in activities we can both share, doing daily things around one another that always seems to put a smile on each others face. Similar goals and aspirations in life, or at least the will to push the other into doing better with those goals. I believe that two people of like-mindedness can get along better than those of opposite natures. I've seen the drama first hand, and can do without all the bull sh*t nonsense and constant arguing over stupid things. I know this is like looking for a needle in a haystack, but i still have hope i can find another girl who'll make me feel like i hope i can make her feel. I've had a complicated life the last few years, so recently i haven't been taking life all that serious. I live with my mother right now, and i'm going to have to be for awhile.(life sucks sometimes) She had surgery about the same time so it worked out. I help take care of her and pick the pieces of my life back together. Yes i listen to alot of music. Yes i watch alot of TV. Yes i play alot of video games. ...Cause it's fun, and honestly, to have someone sitting beside you, Xbox or PC, otherwise playing the same game and progressing together is quite entertaining, even more on a bonding experience. I have a best friend i do this with and really could use a girl in my life who can be the same. The girlfriend-bestfriend is the next step from this, know...we can share a closer interpersonal relationship with one another beyond being gaming buddies. I love to cook, i find it enjoyable coming up with new ideas on older recipes, My favorites are stir fry, fresh salsa, spaghetti and meatballs, and pretty much any kind of sandwich you can think of.(been on this pita kick lately) I really like sushi, especially with pickled gari inbetween bites.(delicious lol) I've been without a sexual relationship for over 3 years now. So even though i'm very respectful, i have a tendency to s

Contact Dustin_Z2qR to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I\'m partial to the surroundings of my computer. I love checking out new video games and surfing the net for something interesting to get into. Half the time i\'m sitting here watching Family Guy or American Dad lol.
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work odd hours so i'm up during the night and sleeping during the day. I spend most of my free time playing video games or listening to music while cleaning or something. Music is a big part of my lifestyle and changes my mood from song to song. I enjoy a large variety of music, if you want to know my favorites just ask.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My background is too complicated to say within a 1000 characters. Lets just say that i've gone though some crap, but never let it taint my soul as a person. I value my close friends and family, and one day i will become something the whole world will come to know and love.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Fulton High School
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I am an Area Manager at McDonald's, I carry alot of extra weight on my shoulders that others refuse to encumber themselves with. If i had a better job i would put the same amount of effort that i put into McDonald's. I know what it is i do for the store, weather i want to admit it to myself or not, is a job well done. Not sure why i push myself so hard while i'm there, but one day all of my hard work will pay off.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000